Follow-On Options

OPTION ONE: Lunch Forums

Generous sponsors are happy to make available three opportunities for you to sign up and attend one or all of the moderated discussions where one pre-selected significant question is presented and openly discussed for the first portion and then questions from the audience are addressed afterwards. Those in attendance may actively participate or just listen.

Capacity is limited, early registration is recommended. Food will be furnished by our sponsors at no cost to attendees. If you register, please attend. If you register and plans change, please notify us at or (817) 732-4872.

Register now

Location for each lunch: Blue Mesa Southwest Grill, 612 Carroll Street, Fort Worth

    • Tuesday, April 30th Lunch | 11:45 a.m.-1:00 p.m.  
      : Miracles: Don’t they violate the laws of nature? How can intelligent people believe in biblical miracles, including the resurrection?
    • Thursday, May 2nd Lunch | 11:45 a.m.-1:00 p.m.    
      : The Bible: What, if any, is the evidence for the historicity of the Bible? Is there any proof for its claim to be uniquely inspired by God?
    • Thursday, May 9th Lunch | 11:45 a.m.-1:00 p.m.    
      : Christians say Jesus is the only way to heaven, but what about sincere people of other religions and those who haven’t heard about Jesus?

Attendance at the Prayer Breakfast is not a prerequisite for attendance at these Forums, so feel free to register your guests as well.

OPTION TWO: Books and Internet Resources

  1. J. Warner Wallace’s website
  2. More Than a Carpenter by Josh McDowell
  3. The Search for Meaning – Audio Program
  4. Can Science Explain Everything? by John Lennox
  5. Reasons to Believe website